Novell is now a part of Micro Focus

Web Awards

We have been recognized as a world-class web site by a number of well-respected awards programs. The awards listed here are from some of the top programs in the world, classified as "World's Top Awards". They are elite awards with exceptionally high standards, and out of thousands of candidates being judged, only a few sites are selected to win them each year.

These award programs are designed to improve the overall quality of the Internet by setting discriminating standards in areas such as navigation, load times, privacy policies, content quality, site coding, usability, and appealing and effective site design. By encouraging the scrutiny of judging panels, the Electronic Web Marketing team ensures that we are always of top professional quality, and a worthy representative of our company on the worldwide web.

ASP Online Ten Best Web Support Sites 2010 ASP Online Ten Best Web Support Sites 2009 ASP Online Ten Best Web Support Sites 2008
ASP Ten Best Web Support Sites 2007 HDI Team Excellence Award
Interactive Media Awards
Gold 2004 Award
2003 WebAwards ASP Award 2003
Design Interact Site of the Week
AljapaCo Webb Award The Raven Awards. Awarding Outstanding Web Masters and their Web Sites.
Critic's Choice Maestro award
BTDesign Award heidi's website award
Ultraweb Award starsite award
42nd Street Silver Award

© Copyright Micro Focus or one of its affiliates