Novell 主页

法律和出口

注意:请在使用本网站前仔细阅读这些条款。使用本网站表示您接受这些条款。如果您不接受这些条款,请勿使用本网站。

Novell 十分谨慎地对待客户的隐私信息并希望您能够安心地随时访问我们的网站、访问我们的联机服务或是使用我们的联机产品。要了解更多信息,请访问 Novell Inc. 的隐私策略

使用 Novell 商标通常都需要书面许可或许可证。要了解更多信息,请访问商标和服务标志

Novell 非常乐意提供 Novell 授权的徽标用作 Novell 网站和您的企业网站之间的链接。请将您的徽标和链接请求发送至 permission@novell.com

Novell 反盗版

Novell 反盗版团队是 Novell 法律部门的一部分。Novell 反盗版团队由律师、调查员、工程师和专用支持员工组成。除非呼叫者另行同意,所有呼叫和呼叫者身份信息都将严格保密。盗版信息报告来源既有心怀不满的前盗版公司员工,也有认为盗版违反道德,应进行相应处理的人员。请访问 Novell 的反盗版计划,与我们联系

该网站上提供了软件的专门声明

从本服务器上下载的任何软件(下称“软件”)都是 Novell 和/或其许可方拥有版权的产品。本软件的使用受到软件附带或包含的最终用户许可协议(下称“许可协议”)中相应条款的管辖。例如,forge.novell.com 提供的开放源代码软件将受到软件随附或包含的相应开放源代码许可证协议约束。

法律严禁任何违背许可证协议的软件复制或再分发行为,并且这种行为有可能导致严厉的民事及刑事处罚。违犯者将受到最严厉的法律指控。

符合出口法规

由 Novell 提供的所有产品或技术信息都必须遵守美国 出口管制法规和其他国家/地区的贸易法律。您同意遵守所有出口管制法规,并且取得与出口、转口或进口产品/技术信息有关的所有许可证或资格等级。您同意不向被禁运或受其它限制的国家/地区或最终用户出口或转口产品或技术信息。您同意不将产品/技术信息用于禁止的核武器、导弹或生化武器最终用途。有关详细信息,请查阅工业和安全局网站 (www.bis.doc.gov)。

有关 Novell 软件出口的更多信息,请访问 www.novell.com/info/exports/。如果您未能获得任何必需的出口批准,Novell 不承担任何责任。

用户提交

您传输或公开到本站点的任何资料、信息或其它通信内容将被视为非机密、非私有通信内容。Novell 对于通信内容将不承担责任。Novell 及其指派者可以随意复制、公开、分发、合并和以其它方式将通信内容和所有数据、图像、声音、文本及其中包含的其它内容用于任何及所有商业或非商业用途。您不能将任何非法、恐怖、诽谤、有损他人名誉、淫秽、色情或其它违法的资料公布或传输到本站点。单击此处以了解 Novell 网站的详细信息

网站资料的使用

软件

明令禁止复制或重新制造软件到任何其它服务器或位置以再次进行重新制造或再分发,除非得到相关许可协议的特定许可。

文档

必须通过将请求发送到 permission@novell.com 首先获得使用此服务器的文档(如白皮书、新闻稿、数据表和常见问题)的许可。违犯者将受到最严厉的法律指控。

设计/布局

Novell.com 网站或任何其它 Novell 拥有的、运营的、授权的或控制的站点的设计或布局都是 Novell, Inc. 的资产。Novell 网站的所有元素都受到版权法、商业包装法及其它法律的保护,不能进行完全或部分复制或仿制。除非获得 Novell 的明确许可,否则不能复制或重新传输 Novell 网站的任何徽标、图形、声音或图像。请将此类侵权行为的报告发送给 permission@novell.com

法律免责声明

此服务的相关信息以未修正任何缺陷的方式按“原样”提供,没有任何种类的明示或暗示的担保,包括适销性和特定目的的适用性或处理、使用或交易实践过程中产生的担保。Novell 不会对信息的准确性或完整性作出任何担保或陈述。在法律禁止的国家或地区,不会使用或分发与竞争产品相关的信息。

Novell 不会对任何意外或随之发生的损坏、损失的利润或丢失的数据或任何间接损失负责,即便 Novell 已收到可能造成此后果的通知。本软件的担保仅限于许可证协议中的条款。除非如许可证协议中保证的那样,否则,NOVELL 拒绝接受与本软件相关的所有保证和条款,包括对适销性、特殊目的适用性、权利和非侵害行为的所有暗示的担保和条款。

有限权利说明

所有针对美国政府或代表美国政府及其机构和/或部门 (简称“美国政府”)从本服务器下载的任何软件都是由按有限权利提供的。美国政府的使用、复制或公开 受到 DFARS 252.227-7013 的“技术规范和计算机软件”条款的“权利”部分的 (c)(1)(ii) 小段以及适用的 48 CFR 52.227-19 的“商业计算机软件 - 有限权利”的 (c)(1) 和 (2) 小段说明的限制的约束。

NOVELL 和/或其提供商不会对此服务器上公布的文档和相关图形中所包含信息的适用性发表任何陈述。所有这些文档和相关图形都按“原样”提供,没有任何种类的担保。NOVELL 及其提供商拒绝接受与本信息相关的所有保证和条款,包括对适销性、特殊目的适用性、权利和非侵害行为的所有暗示的担保和条款。NOVELL 和/或其提供商不会对任何特殊的、间接的、必然的损害、或因无法使用、数据或利润丢失引起的任何损害负责,无论是否在合同执行过程中、是否因疏忽或其它侵权行为、是否与使用或执行此服务器上提供的信息有关。

此服务器上公布的文档和相关图形可能包含技术错误或输入错误。此处的信息将定期进行更改。NOVELL 和/或其提供商可以随时对此处描述的产品或程序进行改进和修改。此网站上提供有关软件、文档和服务的声明。NOVELL 或其提供商不会对任何特殊的、间接的、必然的损害、或因无法使用、数据或利润丢失引起的任何损害负责,无论是否在合同执行过程中、是否因疏忽或其它侵权行为、是否与使用或执行此服务器上提供的软件、文档、条款或无法提供服务或信息有关。

第三方站点链接

此区域的链接将带您离开 NOVELL 的站点。所链接的站点不受 NOVELL 的控制并且 NOVELL 不会对链接指向的任何站点的内容、链接站点中包含的任何链接或对这些站点的任何更改或更新负责。NOVELL 提供这些链接只是为了方便您使用,并且包含任何链接并不暗示 NOVELL 认可这些站点。

商标/版权

版权声明。Copyright © 2011 Novell, Inc. 保留所有权利。

单击此处可获得关于将软件产品、软件许可证或安装有 Novell 软件的硬件捐赠或转让给另一方的许可的相关信息箭头

商标

Novell, Inc. 已尽可能地提供了此服务涉及的公司名称、产品和服务的相关商标信息。所有第三方商标均是其各自所有者的财产

此处提到的公司、产品、人员、特征和/或数据的名称是虚构的,并不代表任何真实的个人、公司、产品或事件,除非另行声明或无需任何说明。

有关详细信息,请阅读 Novell 的商标和版权策略

保留此处未明确授予的权利。

有关商标或版权的法律问题,请发送电子邮件至:permission@novell.com

Novell 非常乐意提供 Novell 授权的徽标用作 Novell 网站和您的企业网站之间的链接。请将您的徽标和链接请求发送至 permission@novell.com

访问与我们联系页可以了解以下相关问题

为交谈做好准备?填写下表,或者拨打 1.800.529.3400

* 必填字段

Read our Privacy Policy.

Novell Home

Legal & Export

ATTENTION: Please read these terms carefully before using this website. Using this website indicates that you accept these terms. If you do not accept these terms, do not use this website.

Novell takes the privacy of our customers very seriously and want you to feel comfortable whenever you visit our websites, access our online services, or participate in our online offerings. For more information please visit Novell Inc.'s Privacy Policy.

Use of Novell trademarks almost always requires written permission or a license. For more information please visit Trademarks and Service Marks.

Novell is pleased to provide Novell authorized logos to be used as links to Novell's website from your business website. Please send your logo and link requests to permission@novell.com.

Novell Anti-Piracy

The Novell Anti-Piracy team is part of Novell's Legal Department. The Novell Anti-Piracy team consists of attorneys, investigators, engineers, and dedicated support staff. All calls and caller identities are kept confidential unless agreed upon otherwise by the caller. Informants range from disgruntled former employees of companies guilty of piracy to those that believe piracy is morally and ethically wrong and decide to do something about it. Please visit Novell's Anti-Piracy Program to contact us.

Notice Specific to Software Available on this Website

Any software that is made available to download from this server ("Software") is the copyrighted work of Novell and/or its licensors. Use of the Software is governed by the terms of the end user license agreement that accompanies or is included with the Software ("License Agreement"). For example, open source Software made available at forge.novell.com is governed by the terms of the applicable open source License Agreement that accompanies or is included with the Software.

Any reproduction or redistribution of the Software not in accordance with the License Agreement is expressly prohibited by law, and may result in severe civil and criminal penalties. Violators will be prosecuted to the maximum extent possible.

Export Compliance

Any products or technical information provided by Novell may be subject to U.S. export control regulations and trade laws of other countries. You agree to comply with all export control regulations and to obtain any required licenses or classification to export, re-export or import products or technical information. You agree to not export or re-export products or technical information to embargoed or otherwise restricted countries, end-users, or end-uses. You agree to not use products or technical information for prohibited nuclear, missile, or chemical biological weaponry end uses. For further information, please consult the Bureau of Industry and Security (www.bis.doc.gov).

Please refer to www.novell.com/company/legal/exports/ for more information on exporting Novell software. Novell assumes no responsibility for your failure to obtain any necessary export approvals.

User Submissions

Any material, information or other communication you transmit or post to this Site will be considered non-confidential and non-proprietary communications. Novell will have no obligations with respect to the communications. Novell and its designees will be free to copy, disclose, distribute, incorporate and otherwise use the communications and all data, images, sounds, text and other things embodied therein for any and all commercial or non-commercial purposes. You are prohibited from posting or transmitting to or from this site any unlawful, threatening, libelous, defamatory, obscene, pornographic, or other material that would violate any law. Click here for more information on Novell's website.

Use of Website Materials

Software

COPYING OR REPRODUCTION OF SOFTWARE TO ANY OTHER SERVER OR LOCATION FOR FURTHER REPRODUCTION OR REDISTRIBUTION IS EXPRESSLY PROHIBITED EXCEPT TO ANY EXTENT ALLOWED BY A RELEVANT LICENSE AGREEMENT.

Documents

Permission to use Documents (such as white papers, press releases, datasheets and FAQs) from this server ("Server") must be obtained first by sending a request to permission@novell.com. Violators will be prosecuted to the maximum extent possible.

Design/Layout

The design or layout of the Novell.com website or any other Novell owned, operated, licensed or controlled site is the property of Novell, Inc. Elements of Novell websites are protected by copyright, trade dress and other laws and may not be copied or imitated in whole or in part. No logo, graphic, sound or image from any Novell website may be copied or retransmitted unless expressly permitted by Novell. Please report any such instances of use to permission@novell.com.

Legal Disclaimers

The information on this service is provided "as is" with all faults and without warranty of any kind, expressed or implied, including those of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose, or arising from a course of dealing, usage or trade practice. Novell makes no warranties or representations regarding the accuracy or completeness of the information. Any information about competitive products is not to be used or distributed where prohibited by law.

In no event shall Novell be liable for any incidental or consequential damages, lost profits, or lost data, or any indirect damages even if Novell has been informed of the possibility thereof. THE SOFTWARE IS WARRANTED, IF AT ALL, ONLY ACCORDING TO THE TERMS OF THE LICENSE AGREEMENT. EXCEPT AS WARRANTED IN THE LICENSE AGREEMENT, NOVELL HEREBY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES AND CONDITIONS WITH REGARD TO THE SOFTWARE, INCLUDING ALL IMPLIED WARRANTIES AND CONDITIONS OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, TITLE AND NON-INFRINGEMENT.

Restricted Rights Legend

Any Software downloaded from this Server for or on behalf of the United States of America, its agencies and/or instrumentalities ("U.S. Government"), is provided with Restricted Rights. Use, duplication, or disclosure by the U.S. Government is subject to restrictions as set forth in subparagraph (c)(1)(ii) of the Rights in Technical Data and Computer Software clause at DFARS 252.227-7013 or subparagraphs (c)(1) and (2) of the Commercial Computer Software - Restricted Rights at 48 CFR 52.227-19, as applicable.

NOVELL AND/OR ITS RESPECTIVE SUPPLIERS MAKE NO REPRESENTATIONS ABOUT THE SUITABILITY OF THE INFORMATION CONTAINED IN THE DOCUMENTS AND RELATED GRAPHICS PUBLISHED ON THIS SERVER FOR ANY PURPOSE. ALL SUCH DOCUMENTS AND RELATED GRAPHICS ARE PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND. NOVELL AND ITS RESPECTIVE SUPPLIERS HEREBY DISCLAIM ALL WARRANTIES AND CONDITIONS WITH REGARD TO THIS INFORMATION, INCLUDING ALL IMPLIED WARRANTIES AND CONDITIONS OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, TITLE AND NON-INFRINGEMENT. IN NO EVENT SHALL NOVELL AND/OR ITS RESPECTIVE SUPPLIERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY SPECIAL, INDIRECT OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OR ANY DAMAGES WHATSOEVER RESULTING FROM LOSS OF USE, DATA OR PROFITS, WHETHER IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, NEGLIGENCE OR OTHER TORTIOUS ACTION, ARISING OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE USE OR PERFORMANCE OF INFORMATION AVAILABLE FROM THIS SERVER.

THE DOCUMENTS AND RELATED GRAPHICS PUBLISHED ON THIS SERVER MAY INCLUDE TECHNICAL INACCURACIES OR TYPOGRAPHICAL ERRORS. CHANGES ARE PERIODICALLY MADE TO THE INFORMATION HEREIN. NOVELL AND/OR ITS RESPECTIVE SUPPLIERS MAY MAKE IMPROVEMENTS AND CHANGES IN THE PRODUCT(S) OR THE PROGRAM(S) DESCRIBED HEREIN AT ANY TIME. NOTICES REGARDING SOFTWARE, DOCUMENTS AND SERVICES AVAILABLE ON THIS WEBSITE. IN NO EVENT SHALL NOVELL OR ITS RESPECTIVE SUPPLIERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY SPECIAL, INDIRECT OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OR ANY DAMAGES WHATSOEVER RESULTING FROM LOSS OF USE, DATA OR PROFITS, WHETHER IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, NEGLIGENCE OR OTHER TORTIOUS ACTION, ARISING OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE USE OR PERFORMANCE OF SOFTWARE, DOCUMENTS, PROVISION OF OR FAILURE TO PROVIDE SERVICES, OR INFORMATION AVAILABLE FROM THIS SERVER.

Links to Third Party Sites

THE LINKS IN THIS AREA WILL LET YOU LEAVE NOVELL'S SITE. THE LINKED SITES ARE NOT UNDER THE CONTROL OF NOVELL AND NOVELL IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR THE CONTENTS OF ANY LINKED SITE OR ANY LINK CONTAINED IN A LINKED SITE, OR ANY CHANGES OR UPDATES TO SUCH SITES. NOVELL IS PROVIDING THESE LINKS TO YOU ONLY AS A CONVENIENCE, AND THE INCLUSION OF ANY LINK DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT BY NOVELL OF THE SITE.

Trademarks/Copyrights

COPYRIGHT NOTICE. Copyright © 2011 Novell, Inc. All rights reserved.

Get information concerning permission to donate or transfer software product, software licenses, or hardware loaded with Novell software to another party arrow.

Trademarks

Novell, Inc. has made every effort to supply trademark information about company names, products and services mentioned on this service. All third party trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

The names of companies, products, people, characters and/or data mentioned herein are fictitious and are in no way intended to represent any real individual, company, product or event, unless otherwise noted or apparent from the context.

For more information, read Novell's Trademark and Copyright policy.

Any rights not expressly granted herein are reserved.

For legally-based questions concerning Trademarks or Copyrights, send email to: permission@novell.com

Novell is pleased to provide Novell authorized logos to be used as links to Novell's website from your business website. Please send your logo and link requests to permission@novell.com.

Visit the Contact Us page for questions concerning

Chat Now

Ready to talk? Fill out the form below, or call .

* Required Fields

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field

Read our Privacy Policy.

Request a Call