The history maintenance interval establishes how far back into the past you want the Vibe Connector to maintain Vibe entries when they change. By default, this occurs at three times the initial synchronization interval or 90 days, whichever is greater. After the interval has passed, the Vibe entries no longer appear in GroupWise. When a synchronized Vibe folder no longer contains any current entries, the folder is removed from GroupWise.
In Synchronizer Web Admin, in the section, click the icon on the Vibe Connector line.
In thefield, specify the interval.