To prevent loosing data in the case of a crash, the GroupWise client can remember the current state any windows you have open, the current folder you have selected, and other important information. When the client is opened again after a crash, the state that was saved is restored. The client saves the state every 5 minutes when you enable this option. As it is disabled by default, follow the steps below to enable the client save state:
On thetab, select .