User is Logged Out of GroupWise WebAccess
A GroupWise WebAccess user is automatically logged out of GroupWise WebAccess after a period of time.
Each user has a timeout period after which he or she is logged out if he or she has not used GroupWise WebAccess. By default, this timeout period is 20 minutes. If necessary, you can modify the timeout setting. See
Controlling User Access to Mailboxes
GroupWise 7 Administration Guide