15.9 iFolder Deletion Leaves an Empty Directory on the Server

For every iFolder, a directory with iFolder's unique ID as its name is created on the server. All the iFolder data is stored in this directory. When you delete an iFolder, the content of the directory is deleted. However, the directory itself is not deleted.