The required fields on a configuration page contain an asterisk by the field name.
All actions such as delete, stop, and purge require verification before they are executed.
Changes are not applied to a server until you update the server.
Sessions are monitored for activity. If your session becomes inactive, you are asked to log in again and unsaved changes are lost.