After resolving pre-copy verification errors, you can now copy your files by clickingin the Start Novell Server Consolidation Utility dialog box.
During the copy process, new folders and objects are created, files are copied, and Printer Agents are moved to their destination (as specified in the right pane of the Project Window).
When the copy process is complete, a Process Finished screen displays that lets you
View the error log.
View the success log.
Close the Process Finished screen.
HINT:You can also view the error and success logs of any completed project from the Project Window by opening the project file and clicking> or > , or by clicking the corresponding button on the button bar.
If you interrupt the copy process before it completes, all objects, directories, and files already copied to the destination server will remain there unless you manually delete them.