Novell Vibe enables you to undelete a folder that you previously deleted, restoring it to its previous location.
Navigate to the folder or workspace where the deleted folder previously resided.
For example, if you want to restore a Blog folder that was in your personal workspace, navigate to your personal workspace.
HINT:If you want to see everything that has been deleted in the Vibe site, navigate to the highest level workspace. (By default this is thedirectory.)
Click theicon , located in the Navigation panel.
The Trash page displays all workspaces, folders, and entries that have been deleted in or below the current workspace or folder. Items that have been purged are not displayed because they are unrecoverable.
Select the folder that you want to undelete.
The folder is restored to its previous location. Contents of the folder are not automatically restored.