Because a significant amount of data can be consumed by old versions of files, you can configure all minor versions of each file to be automatically deleted after a specified number of days on the Vibe site. When you configure your Vibe site in this way, all minor versions of each document are deleted after the specified number of days (major versions are never deleted).
Workspace and Folder owners can remove this setting for their workspaces and folders, or specify a different number of days, as described in Novell Vibe 3.3 Advanced User Guide.
Click theicon in the upper right corner of the page, then click the icon .
Under, click .
Specify the number of days to wait before each lower-level version is automatically deleted, then click> .