Navigate to the folder that you want to delete.
The Delete Folder page is displayed.
(Optional) Selectif you want to purge the folder so that it cannot be recovered.
IMPORTANT:Selecting this option renders the folder unrecoverable and it is permanently deleted from the Novell Vibe site.
If you do not select this option, you can undelete the folder as described in Section 5.4, Undeleting a Folder.
(Conditional) If the folder is a mirrored folder, you can select to delete the source files of the folder, and also all of the mirrored folders’ sub-folders.