After you have created a message, you can delete it from your view.
Deleting a message deletes it only from your view. Other vibe users are still able to see and read the message.
Mouse over the message that you want to delete.
In the upper right corner, click theicon .
You can retrieve a message after you have deleted it from your view. For information on how to view a message after it has been deleted, see Section 6.4.7, Displaying and Restoring Your Deleted Messages.
For information on the types of messages that you can delete, see Section 2.9, Editing Existing Messages and Replies.