When you install the newer version of ZENworks, the older version file or package will be retained. The retained file or package names will have superseded as suffix. These superseded files allow you to enable the older version components that are disabled after updating.
Superseded files are in the following location:
These files might not be deleted even after deleting the update from the zone. Before deleting the superseded files manually, refer to the TID 7012095.
NOTE:To allow clean-up of superseded files on all the Primary Servers, ensure that all the Primary Servers in the zone are active before attempting to baseline any existing System Update.