1.3 Deployment Options

ZENworks 11 SP2 has a new feature that allows the users to see a message that appears when a it needs to reboot or install.

The administrator can specify the amount of time to allocate to users after this pop-up, before the system will reboot or install, as shown in the following image:

Figure 1-6 Deployment Options

A message will pop up in the bottom right hand corner of the screen.

The following table describes the action of each button on the page:




Enables you to go back to the Configuration page.


Enables you to save the changes made to the page.


Enables you to reset the selected options.


Enables you to cancel the last action performed.