You can clear an update that fails to download, or an update that you do not want to deploy.
In ZENworks Control Center, clickin the left pane, then click the tab.
In the Available System Updates panel, select the check boxes for one or more updates.
The update is deleted from the list and all downloaded files are removed. However, if the deleted update is still available on the update server, it is displayed in the list again for possible downloading the next time that you check for updates.