Novell Home



Aufbewahrungsprüfung webbasierter Archive

Aufbewahrungsprüfung webbasierter Archive mit in der Cloud gespeicherten Daten.

Ermöglicht Ihnen, Dateien je nach gesetzlichen Anforderungen zu löschen oder weiterhin zu speichern. Alle Maßnahmen werden verfolgt und sind auditfähig.

Dynamic File Services spart Unternehmen Geld und hilft, gesetzliche Anforderungen einzuhalten. Unsere Aufbewahrungsprüfung webbasierter Archive ermöglicht Administratoren, Dateien entsprechend den gesetzlichen Anforderungen zu löschen oder weiterhin zu archivieren. Um gesetzliche Anforderungen zu erfüllen, stehen die Dateien im Repository nicht allen Anwendern zu Verfügung; nur bestimmte Prüfer haben über ein webbasiertes Aufbewahrungsprüfungstool Zugang zu diesen Dateien. Alle Aufbewahrungsprüfungen werden zudem auditiert.

  • Mehr Storage-Effizienz durch Daten-Tiering Sparen Sie mit Dynamic File Services Kosten durch das Daten-Tiering zwischen zwei Storage-Orten mit Benutzerzugang zu allen Dateien über eine kombinierte Sicht. Weitere Informationen
  • Cloudarchivierung Datenarchivierung in Amazon S3, Box, CloudMe oder Dropbox mit unserer intelligenten Policy-Engine zur Identifizierung unstrukturierter Daten (Dateien und Ordner) auf Microsoft-Netzwerkfreigaben einschließlich zahlreicher externer Storage-Plattformen führender Anbieter wie Dell, EMC, HP und NetApp. Weitere Informationen
  • Planen und Senden von Nachrichten Planen und Senden von Nachrichten über Twitter oder E-Mail für die Aufbewahrungsprüfung von in der Cloud archivierten Daten. Weitere Informationen

Rückruf anfordern

Serviceanfrage absenden

* Erforderliche Felder

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field

Read our Privacy Policy.

Request a Call

© 2014 Novell

Novell Home

Web-based Archive Retention Reviews

Web-based archive retention reviews for data hosted in the cloud.

Lets you discard, or continue to archive, files to meet compliance needs. All actions are tracked and can be audited.

Dynamic File Services helps companies both save money and meet compliance needs. Our web-based archive retention reviews let administrators discard, or continue to archive, files to meet compliance needs. To help meet compliance, files in the repository are not generally available to users; instead, only designated reviewers can access files via a Web-based Retention Review tool. Finally, all retention review actions are audited.

  • Achieve Greater Storage Efficiency by Tiering Data Use Dynamic File Services to save money by tiering data between two storage locations while still giving users access to all their files through one merged view. Read more
  • Cloud Storage Archiving Archive data to Amazon S3, Box, CloudMe, or Dropbox, using our intelligent policy engine to identify unstructured data (files & folders) hosted on Microsoft network shares, including a variety of 3rd party Storage platforms from leading hardware vendors, including Dell, EMC, HP, and NetApp. Read more
  • Schedule and Deliver Notifications Schedule, and deliver notifications to perform retention reviews via Twitter or email for archived data hosted in the cloud. Read more

Request a Call

Submit a service request

* Required Fields

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field

Read our Privacy Policy.

Request a Call

© 2014 Novell