Novell Home

Intranetsoftware und Social Collaboration

Dokumentsymbol

Mit Vibe als Intranetsoftware wird der Begriff „Intranet“ seiner Bedeutung gerecht.

Intranets dienen der effizienten Weitergabe interner Informationen und Mitteilungen an die Belegschaft. Meistens handelt es sich jedoch um unzusammenhängende Portale mit Informationen als statische Fakten, deren Quellen immer wieder dupliziert und aktualisiert werden müssen. Mit Novell Vibe haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihr Intranet interaktiver zu gestalten, indem Sie die Darstellung der Inhalte mit der Quelle verbinden und Social-Networking-Tools zur Verfügung stellen, die einen regen Ideenaustausch erlauben.

Es gibt zwar auch Intranet-Inhalte, die nicht interaktiv verwendbar sein müssen, aber bei den meisten Inhalten handelt es sich um teambasierte Informationen von Mitarbeitern, die wesentlich produktiver arbeiten, wenn sie über ein Collaboration-Tool verfügen, das ihnen eine effektive Zusammenarbeit, die Weitergabe von Informationen sowie den Austausch darüber ermöglicht.

Dank Novell Vibe sind Sie in der Lage, Ihr Intranet mit benutzerdefinierten Landing-Pages zu erweitern, die Ihre Mitarbeiter mit relevanten Informationen und dynamischen Tools versorgen und so eine effektivere Teamarbeit ermöglichen.

Sie können beispielsweise einfach per Drag-und-Drop eine Website einrichten, die:

  • der Philosophie und der Marke Ihres Unternehmens gerecht wird.
  • offizielle Richtlinien, Kalender und vieles mehr enthält.
  • ein Forum für dynamische Interaktion durch Umfragen, Blogs und unternehmensinternes Microblogging bereitstellt.

Über die Einstellungen legen Sie fest, wer Inhalte posten darf bzw. Zugriff darauf erhält. Und mit der integrierten Workflow-Engine können Sie alle Vorgänge von Genehmigungsprozessen bis hin zu Updates aus den Team-Arbeitsbereichen automatisieren.

Novell Vibe schafft einen zuverlässigen digitalen „Treffpunkt“ für den Austausch interner Informationen und erleichtert es Ihnen, Ihren Mitarbeitern einen schnellen Zugriff auf benötigte Inhalte und Foren zu gewähren.

  • Kostenlose Muster: In der Novell Vibe-Bibliothek finden Sie kostenlose Workflow-Muster, Anleitungen, Video-Tutorials und Demos Vibe-Bibliothek anzeigen
  • Teamarbeitsbereiche: Teamarbeitsbereiche eröffnen Ihnen die Möglichkeit, digitale Büros zu schaffen. Hier können sich Mitglieder lokaler und globaler Teams online zusammenfinden, um ihre Aufgaben zu koordinieren und die richtigen Informationen, Ressourcen und Fachkenntnisse für ein Projekt, einen bestimmten Zweck oder ein Interessengebiet zusammenzuführen. Weitere Informationen
Vibe

Rückruf anfordern

Serviceanfrage absenden

* Erforderliche Felder

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field

Read our Privacy Policy.

Request a Call

© 2014 Novell

Novell Home

Intranet Software Meets Social Collaboration

document icon

Use Vibe as intranet software—enhance the meaning of intranet

Intranets have become an effective way to share internal information and communications with your workforce. But they are largely disconnected portals where information is a static fact and must be duplicated (and kept updated) from its source. With Vibe, you can make an intranet more interactive by connecting the content presentation with the creation source and wrapping it with social tools where conversation and ideas can flow in context.

Some intranet content may not need to be more interactive. But much of what populates internal portals is really team-based information provided by people who could be better served with a collaborative tool that seamlessly allows them to work together socially, publish information and communicate with their audiences.

With Vibe, you can augment an existing intranet with custom landing pages that give your people the official information they need and the dynamic tools to share ideas and connect better as a team.

For example, with drag-and-drop ease, you can quickly build a site that:

  • Conveys your organization's mission and brand
  • Presents official policies, calendars and more
  • Provides a forum for dynamic interactions through surveys, blogs, and business social micro-blogging

Control settings let you determine who can post or access content. And with the built-in workflow engine, you can automate anything from approval processes to content updates as they are made in underlying team workspaces.

By creating a robust digital "gathering place" for internal information and conversation, Vibe makes it easy for you to give your employees quick access to the content and connections they need to drive success.

  • Free samples Get free sample workflows, how-to articles, video tutorials, and demos at the Vibe Library. See the Vibe Library
  • Team Workspaces Team workspaces let you create digital offices where local and global team members can gather online to coordinate their efforts and bring together the right information, resources and skill sets for a project, purpose or topic of interest. Read more
Vibe

Request a Call

Submit a service request

* Required Fields

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field

Read our Privacy Policy.

Request a Call

© 2014 Novell