Novell Home

Teamarbeitsbereiche

Bildung leistungsstarker Teams

Bahnbrechende Ideen sind in der Regel das Produkt der Zusammenarbeit unterschiedlich denkender Menschen. Die digitalen Arbeitsbereiche von Novell Vibe bieten eine einfache und effiziente Möglichkeit zur Zusammenführung der Personen, Informationen und Ressourcen, die zur Bewältigung von Vorhaben beliebiger Größenordnungen erforderlich sind. Dabei kann es sich um kleine, nur wenige Tage dauernde Projekte mit wenigen Mitarbeitern handeln oder um auf Jahre angelegte Vorhaben, die mehrere Kontinente umspannen und die Beteiligung von Tausenden von Teammitgliedern erfordern.

Teams können aus Angehörigen mehrerer Unternehmen bestehen. Novell Vibe ermöglicht die Bildung virtueller Teams auf der Grundlage von Kriterien wie fachliche Qualifikation, Kenntnisse, Verfügbarkeit und Geschäftsanforderungen anstelle von räumlicher Nähe oder Organigrammen.

Projektleiter und Teammitglieder können in den Novell Vibe-Arbeitsbereichen alle projektbezogenen Informationen speichern und organisieren: Ideen, Pläne, Forschungsergebnisse, Meilensteine, Aufgaben, erwartete Ergebnisse, laufende Arbeiten und mehr. Novell Vibe versetzt Teams in die Lage, innerhalb dieser Arbeitsbereiche Daten aus verschiedenen Collaboration-Quellen (z. B. Wikis, Blogs, Foren, E-Mail, Kalender, Dokumente und Webseiten) digital zu verknüpfen und relevante Informationen je nach den Anforderungen eines bestimmten Projekts zusammenzutragen.

Dank Vibe werden zahlreiche Collaboration-Tools in einer einzigen sicheren Lösung mit leistungsstarker Indizierung konsolidiert und integriert. Diese Lösung ebnet Teammitgliedern den Weg für eine intelligente, kreative und produktive Zusammenarbeit.

  • Digitale Arbeitsbereiche: Weitere Möglichkeiten zur Zusammenführung der richtigen Informationen, Ressourcen und Qualifikationen zur Steigerung der Teamproduktivität. Weitere Informationen zu digitalen Arbeitsbereichen
  • Kostenlose Muster: In der Novell Vibe-Bibliothek finden Sie kostenlose Workflow-Muster, Anleitungen, Video-Tutorials und Demos. Vibe-Bibliothek anzeigen
Vibe

Rückruf anfordern

Submit a service request

* Required Fields

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field

Read our Privacy Policy.

Request a Call

© 2014 Novell

Novell Home

Team Workspaces

Create high-performance teams

The most powerful ideas come from a broad set of diverse minds. Novell Vibe provides digital workspaces that give you a simple and powerful way to unite the people, information and resources required to address an undertaking of any size. These can be small projects that last only a few days and involve a handful of members, or they can be multi-year ventures that span continents and require thousands of team members.

Members can be brought into teams from multiple organizations. Vibe facilitates the creation of virtual teams based on the match between expertise, skills, availability and business need, rather than proximity or organizational charts.

Project leaders and team members can use Vibe workspaces to store and organize all information related to a specific project, such as ideas, plans, research, milestones, tasks, expected outcomes, work in progress, and more. From within these workspaces, Vibe enables teams to digitally connect data from different collaboration sources—including wikis, blogs, forums, email, calendars, documents, and web pages—and aggregate relevant information based on the needs of a specific project.

Vibe consolidates and integrates many collaboration tools into one secure powerfully indexed solution that empowers team members to work together more intelligently, creatively and productively.

  • Digital workspaces More ways to bring together the right information, resources and skills to enhance team productivityRead More about Digital Workspaces
  • Free samples Get free sample workflows, how-to articles, video tutorials, and demos at the Vibe Library See the Vibe Library
Vibe

Request a Call

Submit a service request

* Required Fields

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field

Read our Privacy Policy.

Request a Call

© 2014 Novell