Novell Home

Workflow-Software

Dokumentsymbol

Workflow-Funktionen sparen Zeit, tragen zur Vermeidung von Fehlern bei und verbessern die Effizienz

Die in Novell Vibe integrierten Workflow-Funktionen dienen der Automatisierung, Optimierung und Verbesserung von Prozessen. Dies führt zu Zeiteinsparungen, zur Vermeidung von Fehlern und zur Verbesserung der Effizienz insgesamt. Die Workflow-Engine von Novell Vibe kann sowohl einfache Workflows als auch hochgradig komplexe Geschäftsprozess-Workflows verarbeiten.

Novell Vibe-Workflows lassen sich sogar in externe Systeme von Drittanbietern integrieren. Mithilfe der Workflow-Funktionen können Sie eine formellere Struktur für Collaboration-Prozesse schaffen und den Informationsfluss durch Ihr Unternehmen auf diese Weise präzise steuern. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Collaboration-Lösungen mit Workflow-Funktionen müssen Benutzer von Novell Vibe keine Programmierer oder Entwickler sein, um die Workflow-Funktionen einsetzen zu können.

Mit Novell Vibe lassen sich leistungsstarke Workflows ganz einfach entwickeln und anpassen. Da wir außerdem eine ständig wachsende Bibliothek mit Workflows und Formularen zum Herunterladen bereitstellen, muss kein Benutzer bei der Workflow-Entwicklung bei null anfangen. Alle Novell Vibe-Workflows lassen sich einfach ändern und anpassen, um bei minimalem Zeit- und Arbeitsaufwand eine optimale Ausführung zu gewährleisten. So können sich Teammitglieder auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren – den Erfolg des Unternehmens.

Vibe

Rückruf anfordern

Serviceanfrage absenden

* Erforderliche Felder

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field

Read our Privacy Policy.

Request a Call

© 2014 Novell

Novell Home

Workflow Software

document icon

Workflow features save time, eliminate errors and improve efficiency

The built-in workflow capabilities in Novell Vibe let you automate, streamline and enhance processes to save time, eliminate errors and improve overall efficiency. The workflow engine in Vibe facilitates everything from simple workflows to extremely complex business process workflows.

Vibe workflows can even integrate with external third-party systems. Its workflow capabilities help you create a more formal structure for collaboration processes. You can have precise control over how information flows through your organization. And your users don’t have to be programmers or developers to deploy the workflow capabilities in Vibe, unlike other collaboration solutions that offer workflow.

Vibe makes it easy to build and customize powerful workflows. And we even provide a growing library of downloadable workflows and entry forms so workflow creation doesn't have to start from scratch. All Vibe workflows can be easily modified and adjusted to bring them in line with optimal execution to save time and effort, while enabling team members to stay focused and keep business moving forward.

Vibe

Request a Call

Submit a service request

* Required Fields

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field

Read our Privacy Policy.

Request a Call

© 2014 Novell