Page d'accueil de Novell

Logiciel de workflow

icône document

Réduction des délais et des erreurs et optimisation de l'efficacité grâce aux fonctionnalités de workflow

Les fonctionnalités de workflow intégrées à Novell Vibe vous permettent de réduire les délais et les erreurs et d'optimiser l'efficacité globale grâce à l'automatisation, la rationalisation et l'amélioration des processus. Le moteur de workflow de Novell Vibe facilite les workflows élémentaires comme ceux des processus d'entreprise extrêmement complexes.

Les workflows Novell Vibe peuvent même être intégrés à des systèmes tiers externes. Les fonctionnalités de workflow permettent de créer une structure formelle de processus collaboratifs. Vous pouvez contrôler précisément les informations qui transitent au sein de l'entreprise. En outre, contrairement à d'autres solutions de collaboration qui proposent des fonctionnalités de workflow, il n'est pas nécessaire d'être un programmeur ou un développeur pour déployer celles de Novell Vibe.

Avec Novell Vibe, la création et la personnalisation de workflows puissants deviennent un jeu d'enfant. Par ailleurs, vous pouvez accélérer la création de vos workflows en exploitant la bibliothèque grandissante de workflows et formulaires téléchargeables proposée par Novell. Tous les workflows Novell Vibe sont modifiables et peuvent être adaptés pour une exécution optimale, ce qui, d'une part, permet de réaliser des économies de temps et d'effort et, d'autre part, favorise la concentration des membres des équipes dans le but de faire progresser l'entreprise.

Vibe

Demandez à être appelé

Submit a service request

* Required Fields

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field

Read our Privacy Policy.

Request a Call

© 2014 Novell

Novell Home

Workflow Software

document icon

Workflow features save time, eliminate errors and improve efficiency

The built-in workflow capabilities in Novell Vibe let you automate, streamline and enhance processes to save time, eliminate errors and improve overall efficiency. The workflow engine in Vibe facilitates everything from simple workflows to extremely complex business process workflows.

Vibe workflows can even integrate with external third-party systems. Its workflow capabilities help you create a more formal structure for collaboration processes. You can have precise control over how information flows through your organization. And your users don’t have to be programmers or developers to deploy the workflow capabilities in Vibe, unlike other collaboration solutions that offer workflow.

Vibe makes it easy to build and customize powerful workflows. And we even provide a growing library of downloadable workflows and entry forms so workflow creation doesn't have to start from scratch. All Vibe workflows can be easily modified and adjusted to bring them in line with optimal execution to save time and effort, while enabling team members to stay focused and keep business moving forward.

Vibe

Request a Call

Submit a service request

* Required Fields

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field

Read our Privacy Policy.

Request a Call

© 2014 Novell