Page d'accueil de Novell

Réduisez le temps nécessaire aux tests et au déploiement des applications

Moins de travail et de temps perdu, un déploiement accéléré des applications.

La préparation d'applications en vue de leur déploiement a toujours représenté une tâche laborieuse qui requiert des procédures de test nécessitant un personnel nombreux. Selon Gartner Research, c'est la raison principale pour laquelle, pour la plupart des entreprises, seuls 10 à 25 % des applications sont incluses dans des paquetages. Ainsi, 75 à 90 % des applications sont installées manuellement.

Novell ZENworks Application Virtualization simplifie et accélère ce process. Il réduit les coûts, la complexité et les retards associés aux tests de compatibilité et à la gestion des applications. Son intégration étroite à Novell ZENworks Configuration Management vous permet de contrôler la gestion de vos applications physiques et virtuelles via une solution unifiée d'administration du cycle de vie.

  • Streaming prédictif d'application à grande vitesse Grâce à la technologie de streaming prédictif de Novell, vous exécutez vos applications en ligne ou à partir d'un fichier partagé 5 à 20 fois plus rapidement qu'avec les autres solutions disponibles. En savoir plus
  • Votre migration vers Windows 7 simplifiée Les process de migration vers Windows 7 peuvent compromettre votre capacité à vous assurer que vos employés ont accès aux applications dont ils ont besoin. En virtualisant votre portefeuille d'applications avec ZENworks, vous bénéficierez d'une productivité ininterrompue avant, pendant et après votre migration vers Windows 7. En savoir plus

Demandez à être appelé

Soumettre une demande d\'intervention

* Champs obligatoires

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field

Read our Privacy Policy.

Request a Call

© 2014 Novell

Novell Home

Slash the Time Required to Test and Deploy Applications

Less work. Less wasted time. Faster application deployments.

Preparing software for deployment has always required a lot of time—and labor-intensive testing. According to Gartner Research, it's the primary reason most companies only have 10 to 25 percent of their applications packaged. As a result, 75 to 90 percent of applications are installed manually.

Novell ZENworks Application Virtualization makes that process simpler and much faster. It slashes the costs, complexity and time delays required for application compatibility testing and management. And because it's tightly integrated with Novell ZENworks Configuration Management, you can use one unified lifecycle management solution to manage all your physical and virtual applications.

  • Get predictive streaming at breakneck speeds Run applications over the web or from a file share five-to-twenty times faster than other solutions with predictive streaming technology from Novell. Read more
  • Windows 7 migration just got easier Windows 7 migration processes can endanger your ability to make sure your employees have access to their applications. By virtualizing your application portfolio with ZENworks, you can provide uninterrupted productivity before, during, and after a Windows 7 migration. Read more
ZENworks Endpoint Security Management

Request a Call

Submit a service request

* Required Fields

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field

Read our Privacy Policy.

Request a Call

© 2014 Novell