Novell Home

Testen und Implementieren von Anwendungen in weniger Zeit

Geringerer Aufwand. Weniger Zeitverschwendung. Schnellere Anwendungsimplementierung.

Die Vorbereitung von Software zur Implementierung nimmt viel Zeit in Anspruch – und macht aufwendige Tests erforderlich. Gartner Research zufolge ist dies der Hauptgrund dafür, dass in den meisten Unternehmen der Anteil der gebündelten Anwendungen lediglich bei 10 bis 25 Prozent liegt. Die Folge ist, dass 75 bis 90 Prozent der Anwendungen manuell installiert werden müssen.

Mit Novell ZENworks Application Virtualization wird dieser Prozess leichter und merklich schneller. Der Arbeits-, Kosten- und Zeitaufwand für Tests und Management der Anwendungskompatibilität wird deutlich verringert. Außerdem sind Sie durch die enge Integration in Novell ZENworks Configuration Management nun in der Lage, den Lebenszyklus all Ihrer physischen und virtuellen Anwendungen mit nur einer Lösung zu verwalten.

  • Schnelles Streaming von Anwendungen: Mit unserer prädiktiven Streaming-Technologie führen Sie Anwendungen fünf bis zwanzig Mal schneller über das Web oder einen freigegebenen Pfad aus als mit anderen Lösungen. Weitere Informationen
  • Leichtere Migration auf Windows 7: Die Prozesse für die Migration auf Windows 7 gefährden die Verfügbarkeit des Zugriffs Ihrer Mitarbeiter auf ihre Anwendungen. Durch die Virtualisierung Ihres Anwendungsportfolios mit ZENworks gewährleisten Sie unterbrechungsfreie Produktivität vor, während und nach einer Migration auf Windows 7. Weitere Informationen
ZENworks Application Virtualization

Rückruf anfordern

Submit a service request

* Required Fields

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field

Read our Privacy Policy.

Request a Call

© 2014 Novell

Novell Home

Slash the Time Required to Test and Deploy Applications

Less work. Less wasted time. Faster application deployments.

Preparing software for deployment has always required a lot of time—and labor-intensive testing. According to Gartner Research, it's the primary reason most companies only have 10 to 25 percent of their applications packaged. As a result, 75 to 90 percent of applications are installed manually.

Novell ZENworks Application Virtualization makes that process simpler and much faster. It slashes the costs, complexity and time delays required for application compatibility testing and management. And because it's tightly integrated with Novell ZENworks Configuration Management, you can use one unified lifecycle management solution to manage all your physical and virtual applications.

  • Get predictive streaming at breakneck speeds Run applications over the web or from a file share five-to-twenty times faster than other solutions with predictive streaming technology from Novell. Read more
  • Windows 7 migration just got easier Windows 7 migration processes can endanger your ability to make sure your employees have access to their applications. By virtualizing your application portfolio with ZENworks, you can provide uninterrupted productivity before, during, and after a Windows 7 migration. Read more
ZENworks Endpoint Security Management

Request a Call

Submit a service request

* Required Fields

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field

Read our Privacy Policy.

Request a Call

© 2014 Novell