Novell Home

Erhöhte Anwendungssicherheit durch Vermeidung von Anwendungskonflikten

Sichere Anwendungen

Sichere, transparente und geschützte Anwendungen

Novell ZENworks Application Virtualization bringt Anwendungssicherheit auf ein völlig neues Niveau. Jede Application Virtualization-Anwendung ist mit allen Dateien, Einstellungen, Laufzeitdateien und Komponenten ausgestattet, die zu ihrer umgehenden Ausführung erforderlich sind. Anwendungen funktionieren genau so wie bei einer lokalen Installation. Der einzige Unterschied besteht darin, dass das Betriebssystem, die Registrierung und die Laufzeitumgebungen unverändert bleiben.

Innerhalb von wenigen Minuten können Sie Ihre Windows-, .NET- und Java-Anwendungen in eigenständige sichere Anwendungen umwandeln. Dies gewährleistet ihre problemlose Bereitstellung über das Internet, einen USB-Stick oder die Infrastruktur zur Desktopverwaltung.

  • Schnelles Streaming von Anwendungen: Mit unserer prädiktiven Streaming-Technologie führen Sie Anwendungen fünf bis zwanzig Mal schneller über das Web oder einen freigegebenen Pfad aus als mit anderen Lösungen. Weitere Informationen
  • Testen und Implementieren von Anwendungen in weniger Zeit: Novell ZENworks Application Virtualization beschleunigt nicht nur die Implementierung von Anwendungen, sondern verringert auch den Bedarf an Tests vor der eigentlichen Implementierung. Weitere Informationen
ZENworks Application Virtualization

Rückruf anfordern

Serviceanfrage absenden

* Erforderliche Felder

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field

Read our Privacy Policy.

Request a Call

© 2014 Novell

Novell Home

Do Away with Application Conflicts for Premier Application Security

secure applications

Safe, transparent, secure applications

Application security is taken to a new level with Novell ZENworks Application Virtualization. Every Application Virtualization application is packaged with all the files, settings, runtimes and components that your apps need to run immediately. Applications act just like they would if they were installed locally, but your operating system, registry and run-time environments remain unchanged.

You can turn your Windows, .NET and Java-based applications into self-contained secure applications in minutes. This gives you pain-free deployment via the web, USB keys or your desktop management infrastructure.

  • Get predictive streaming at breakneck speeds Run applications over the Web or from a file share five-to-twenty times faster than other solutions with predictive streaming technology from Novell. Read more
  • Slash the time required to test and deploy applications Novell ZENworks Application Virtualization accelerates application deployments by dramatically reducing the need for pre-deployment testing. Read more

Request a Call

Submit a service request

* Required Fields

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field

Read our Privacy Policy.

Request a Call

© 2014 Novell