Page d'accueil de Novell

Une plus grande liberté de choix

Image

Ne vous limitez pas à un fournisseur ou une plate-forme unique.

Novell ZENworks Configuration Management vous donne la liberté de choisir les plates-formes et les périphériques les plus adaptés à votre entreprise. Vous bénéficiez ainsi d'une extrême souplesse en termes de gestion des noeuds d'extrémité.

Contrairement aux autres solutions qui vous restreignent à une plate-forme dorsale Microsoft exclusivement, ZENworks Configuration Management fonctionne sous Windows et Linux, est compatible avec Microsoft Active Directory et Novell eDirectory™ et prend en charge la base de données de votre choix (Oracle, Microsoft SQL Server ou Sybase).

Non seulement une telle souplesse vous permet de réduire vos coûts, mais en plus, elle vous permet de conserver vos investissements informatiques actuels. ZENworks Configuration Management vous propose également tout un éventail d'options de déploiement. Vous pouvez par exemple déployer le produit en tant qu'applicatif virtuel exploitant vos investissements de virtualisation existants. Vous bénéficiez ainsi d'une solution prête à l'emploi qui minimise le temps et les efforts de déploiement, sans vous limiter dans votre choix de matériel.

  • Plates-formes prises en charge : découvrez précisément quels sont les serveurs, postes de travail et sessions client léger pris en charge par ZENworks Configuration Management. En savoir plus
  • Option d'applicatif virtuel : réduisez les temps de déploiement et maximisez votre investissement en technologie de virtualisation grâce à une option de déploiement d'applicatifs virtuels ultra-pratique. En savoir plus

Demandez à être appelé

Submit a service request

* Required Fields

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field

Read our Privacy Policy.

Request a Call

© 2014 Novell

Novell Home

Expand Your Freedom to Choose

Image

Avoid getting locked into a single platform or vendor.

Novell ZENworks Configuration Management gives you total freedom to decide which platforms and devices are the most suitable for your organization. This offers you ultimate flexibility in endpoint management.

Unlike other solutions that lock you into a Microsoft-only back end, ZENworks Configuration Management runs on both Windows and Linux, supports Microsoft Active Directory and Novell eDirectory™, and works with your database of choice (Oracle, Microsoft SQL Server or Sybase).

This flexibility keeps costs low and does not force you to abandon your current IT investments. ZENworks Configuration Management also offers you a wide range of deployment options. For example, you can choose to deploy the product as a virtual appliance, which uses your existing virtualization investments. This provides a simple out-of-the-box solution that decreases deployment time and effort without restricting your hardware choices.

  • Supported platforms Find out exactly which servers, workstations, and thin-client sessions are supported by ZENworks Configuration Management. Read more
  • Virtual appliance option Slash deployment times and maximize your investment in virtualization technology with a convenient virtual appliance deployment option. Read more

Request a Call

Submit a service request

* Required Fields

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field

Read our Privacy Policy.

Request a Call

© 2014 Novell