Page d'accueil de Novell

Protection de vos périphériques utilisateur à l'aide d'un puissant pare-feu

Sécurité assurée par un puissant pare-feu

En termes de sécurisation des périphériques mobiles, Endpoint Security Management surclasse les technologies classiques de pare-feu personnel, qui interviennent exclusivement dans la couche applicative ou en tant que pilote de point d'insertion de pare-feu. ZENworks Security Client vous protège contre toute intention malveillante dès l'instant où le trafic pénètre dans un ordinateur, grâce à un puissant pilote NDIS (Network Driver Interface Specification) dédié à chaque carte d'interface réseau.

  • Sécurité avancée des ports Avec Novell ZENworks Endpoint Security Management, vous contrôlerez mieux vos périphériques, notamment lorsqu'ils se trouvent à l'extérieur de votre périmètre de sécurité. Novell garantit des performances et une sécurité optimales en facilitant la gestion des périphériques à tous les niveaux, ainsi que le contrôle de la connectivité via le LAN, les modems, Bluetooth, la technologie infrarouge, 1394 (Firewire), etc. En savoir plus
  • Sécurité de pare-feu et codage sécurisé Votre tranquillité est désormais assurée grâce aux nouvelles fonctions de sécurité de pare-feu et de codage sécurisé de Novell ZENworks Endpoint Security Management. En savoir plus
ZENworks Endpoint Security Management

Demandez à être appelé

Submit a service request

* Required Fields

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field

Read our Privacy Policy.

Request a Call

© 2014 Novell

Novell Home

Put End-user Devices Behind a Potent Firewall

Potent firewall protection

In securing mobile devices, Endpoint Security Management is superior to typical personal firewall technologies which operate only in the application layer or as a firewall-hook driver. The ZENworks Security Client includes a powerful Network Driver Interface Specification (NDIS) driver for each network interface card (NIC), providing protection against malicious traffic from the moment traffic enters the PC.

  • Advanced port security Novell ZENworks Endpoint Security Management gives you even more control over your devices no matter where they are, even outside your security perimeter. We help you manage at the lowest level for optimal security and performance, safely controlling connectivity via LAN, modem, Bluetooth, Infrared, 1394 (Firewire), and more. Read more
  • Firewall security and secure encryption New firewall security and secure encryption capabilities in Novell ZENworks Endpoint Security Management give you even more reason to feel safe and secure. Read more

Request a Call

Submit a service request

* Required Fields

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field

Read our Privacy Policy.

Request a Call

© 2014 Novell