Novell Home

Schutz von Endbenutzergeräten hinter einer wirksamen Firewall

Wirksamer Firewall-Schutz

Endpoint Security Management schützt mobile Geräte und ist damit anderen Personal Firewall-Technologien, die ausschließlich in der Anwendungsebene oder als Firewall-Hook-Treiber agieren, weit überlegen. Der ZENworks Security Client beinhaltet einen leistungsstarken NDIS-Treiber (Network Driver Interface Specification) für jede Netzwerkschnittstelle und bietet von der ersten Datenübertragung an Schutz vor unerwünschtem Datenverkehr.

  • Erweiterte Port-Sicherheit Mit ZENworks Endpoint Security Management können Sie Geräte standortunabhängig kontrollieren – auch außerhalb der geschützten Netzwerkgrenzen. Für optimale Sicherheit und Leistung wird die Gerätesteuerung auf den untersten Ebenen verwaltet, wobei Verbindungen, die beispielsweise über LAN, Modem, Bluetooth, Infrarot-Anschluss oder 1394 (Firewire) hergestellt wurden, sicher kontrolliert werden. Weitere Informationen
  • Firewallsicherheit und Verschlüsselung Dank der neuen Funktionen für Firewallsicherheit und Verschlüsselung von ZENworks Endpoint Security Management gehören Sicherheitsprobleme endgültig der Vergangenheit an. Weitere Informationen

Rückruf anfordern

Serviceanfrage absenden

* Erforderliche Felder

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field
I give Micro Focus and/or Micro Focus partners permission to contact me regarding Micro Focus products and services. View our Privacy Policy
is a required field

Request a Call

© Micro Focus

Novell Home

Put End-user Devices Behind a Potent Firewall

Potent firewall protection

In securing mobile devices, Endpoint Security Management is superior to typical personal firewall technologies which operate only in the application layer or as a firewall-hook driver. The ZENworks Security Client includes a powerful Network Driver Interface Specification (NDIS) driver for each network interface card (NIC), providing protection against malicious traffic from the moment traffic enters the PC.

  • Advanced port security Novell ZENworks Endpoint Security Management gives you even more control over your devices no matter where they are, even outside your security perimeter. We help you manage at the lowest level for optimal security and performance, safely controlling connectivity via LAN, modem, Bluetooth, Infrared, 1394 (Firewire), and more. Read more
  • Firewall security and secure encryption New firewall security and secure encryption capabilities in Novell ZENworks Endpoint Security Management give you even more reason to feel safe and secure. Read more

Request a Call

Submit a service request

* Required Fields

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field

Read our Privacy Policy.

Request a Call

© 2014 Novell