Novell Home

Contact a ZENworks Migration Assurance Certified Partner

Company Location Contact E-mail Phone Numbers
AAC Cosmos Eindhoven, Netherlands Henk van Son henk.van.son@itvise.nl 088-2222999
Adaris Technologies, Inc. Sainte-Therese, Quebec, Canada Jacques Sauve jacques@adaris.ca 419-7797
ANC Group, Inc West Columbia, South Carolina, US Ryan Kelly ryank@ancgroup.com 864-915-5274
Avantage Automatisering B.V. Capelle a/d IJssel, Netherlands Robert Schoonenber rosch@avantage.nl 2351235
Big Sur Technologies Tampa, FL, US Charles J Love charles@bigsurtech.com 727-501-3402
Bremer IT Consulting Bremen, Bremen, Germany Mike Hunsche mhunsche@britco.de +49 421 22 30 86 20
C/D/H Royal Oak, Michigan, US Jason Cooper jasonc@cdh.com 734-260-4224
DIDAS AG M√ľnchen, Germany, EMEA Markus Loeger sloeger@didas.de 4.91635E+11
Directory Concepts Sydney, NSW, Australia Shane Brett sbrett@directoryconcepts.com.au 98345123
EST Group Arlington, Texas, US Kelly Foster kfoster@est-grp.com 817-366-1830
Infinity Technology Green Bay, Wisconsin, US Lorri Rohde lrohde@infinitytechnology.com 920-884-1509
Identitat Digital IT Consulting, S.L. La Torre de Claramunt, Spain, EMEA Jose Luis Rodriguez jlrodriguez@identitatdigital.com 34 609334678
Information Resource Systems, Corp Wheaton, IL, USA Michael Gerzevske mikeg@irsys.com 630-588-2900
Itvise Veldhoven, Netherlands Peter van den Hurk peter@planetlane.nl 31654914523
KIS Fremont, California, US David Powell davidp@kiscc.com 510-933-1900
KMD Odense, Denmark, EMEA Carsten Clausen clc@kmd.dk 20693828
MSI Eagle Mountain, Utah, US David Carter dieseldave1976@gmail.com 801-361-5351
Novacoast Hobe Sound, Florida, US Larry Stein lstein@novacoast.com 805-453-2253
The Net House, Inc. Cumming, Georgia, US Michael Maddalena Mikemad@thenethouse.com 770-886-4980
Paragon Development Systems Sheboygan, WI, US Angela Daniels adaniels@pdspc.com 262-880-9935
VICTRIX Montreal, Quebec, Canada Jean-Guy Ouellet jgouellet@victrix.ca 514-879-1919
Wordtext Systems, Inc. Makati, Metro Manila, Philipines Adolfo Valerio Jr adolfo.delossantos@wsiphil.com.ph 639266974105

© 2014 Novell