Opening a posted appointment, note or task prompts to save when closing when nothing changed
This document (7001028) is provided subject to the disclaimer at the end of this document.
Running GW8HP1 on WinXP PRO SP3. If a posted appointment, task, or note is opened, and then not touching anything, the POST button is available (not greyed out) as if something had been changed. Also when trying to close the item, a warning is issued prompting to save/cancel.
This Support Knowledgebase provides a valuable tool for NetIQ/Novell/SUSE customers and parties interested in our products and solutions to acquire information, ideas and learn from one another. Materials are provided for informational, personal or non-commercial use within your organization and are presented "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND.
- Document ID:7001028
- Creation Date:04-MAR-09
- Modified Date:27-APR-12
Did this document solve your problem? Provide Feedback