Novell is now a part of Micro Focus

Novell Certified Administrator
Enterprise Services



The NCA ES certification is for Courses 2000 and 3088. You will not only have access to information on the basics of our story, solutions and services, you will also learn administration skills such as file and print, user management and network infrastructure.


Select one of the tabs below to learn more about the NCA certification program.

Learning Paths

Learning Paths - NCA ES

NCA ES Learning Path
(click to enlarge)

Click image to see the Novell CLP Roadmap


Study Options

Study Options - NCA ES

As with all of our certifications, course work is never required. One need only pass a certification test in order to achieve the certification. Please see the Test Registration tab for more information on testing.

Novell Certified Administrator courses include:

Test Registration

Test Registration - NCA ES

When registering for this test be sure to specify: Test 050-719 Novell Certified Administrator (NCA) Enterprise Services.

The costs for the tests differ depending on the area of the world you live. For example, Standard Tests in the US cost US$125 and the Practicum costs US$195.

From time to time, our Training Services may require you to take an exam to keep current on the latest solutions and technologies. These exams are considered a Continuing Certification Requirement (CCR), which keep your skills up-to-date and keep your certification valuable in the marketplace.

Each candidate must submit the Novell Training Services Certification Agreement before certification can be awarded. Take advantage of submitting the agreement when you test. Or the agreement can be viewed and downloaded and the signature form returned to our company.

© Micro Focus