Cool Solutions

Community Webinar – Early look into OES2018 SP1

Madhan

By:

September 18, 2018 12:44 pm

Reads:1,176

Comments:0

Score:Unrated

Print/PDF

Following up on the earlier blog on Registrations being open for the OES2018 SP1 Beta Program, we are hosting a community webinar that gives an early look into the updates and features that will be delivered as part of Open Enterprise Server 2018 SP1.

Please register for the webinar – ‘An early look at OES 2018 SP1’ on Wednesday, Sep 26 here.  The webinar will start at 8.30 AM MST / 4.30 PM CET / 8.00 PM IST.

Get a sneak peek into the updates that are coming in OES 2018 SP1. From performance improvements across the stack (NSS, CIFS, NCP) to Domain Services for Windows updates improvements, all the way up to the progress on the Cloud Integrated Storage technology.

Please join and let us know what you think and we sincerely hope it’s compelling enough for those of you not yet signed up for the beta program, to immediately do so.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

We are looking forward to talking to you at the webinar.

0 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 5 (0 votes, average: 0.00 out of 5)
You need to be a registered member to rate this post.
Loading...

Tags: , , , , , , ,
Categories: Announcements, Business Continuity Clustering, Cluster Services, Information Management & Governance, Open Enterprise Server, Open Workgroup Suite

0

Disclaimer: This content is not supported by Micro Focus. It was contributed by a community member and is published "as is." It seems to have worked for at least one person, and might work for you. But please be sure to test it thoroughly before using it in a production environment.

Comment

RSS