Before you uninstall the Filr desktop application, close all the open Filr files and applications.
Uninstalling the Filr desktop application:
Removes all Filr application files and configuration data.
As part of the uninstall, previously downloaded and synchronized files and folders are moved to the following folder:
where number is a numeric value that begins with 1 and gets incremented by 1 with every instance of filr uninstallation.
You can delete the folders if you no longer need them. However, the files and folders still exist on the Filr server.
To uninstall Filr desktop application, do the following:
Using the Windows Control Panel, uninstall the Filr desktop application.