Filr makes it easy to see items that you have shared. You can quickly adjust users’ access rights to shared items, send notes to those you are sharing with, and so forth.
Clickfrom any Filr page.
All files and folders that you have shared are displayed, along with the following information:
Comments: Comments associated with the shared item.
Shared with: The users who you shared the item with. If you shared the item with more than one user, each user is listed.
Shared on: The date and time the item was first shared.
Expire: The date the share expires. After this date, users no longer have access to the shared item.
Access: The level of access that users have to the shared item. Depending on the access rights that users have been granted to the item, they can view, edit, or share the item. If the item that you shared is a folder, users might also be able to manage files within the folder.
For more information about the various levels of access, see Understanding Shared-Access Rights.
Note: A note specifically for any user who receives the share. Only the users and groups who receive the share can read the note.