Filr enables you to delete files from any folder where you have appropriate rights. If you do not have sufficient rights, the option is not available to you.
Navigate to the folder or area that contains the files that you want to delete.
Select one or more files that you want to delete.
(Conditional) To move the files to the trash, select, then click .
Selecting this option removes the files from their current location without permanently deleting them from the Filr system.
This option is available only for files in your personal storage. Files from Net Folders cannot be moved to the trash.
(Conditional) To permanently delete the files, select.
IMPORTANT:Deleted items cannot be recovered.
For information about how to delete a file from within the Filr mobile app, see the Filr Mobile Quick Start.