Filr enables you to retrieve a file from the trash and restore it to its previous location.
You cannot recover a file that was deleted from a Net Folder.
This functionality is available only from the web interface.
Navigate to the folder or location where the folder or file previously resided before it was moved to the trash.
For example, if you want to restore a folder in your My Files area, navigate to your My Files area.
Click theicon , located in the upper right corner of the page.
The Trash page displays all folders and files that have been moved to the trash in or below the current folder or area. Items that have been deleted are not displayed because they are unrecoverable.
Select the folders and files that you want to restore.
Clickto restore all the folders and files from the trash.
The folders and files are restored to their previous locations. If the folder containing the files has also been deleted, it is restored when you restore the files.
For more information about restoring files and folders, see Section 9.0, Restoring Items from the Trash.