Files that have been moved to the trash still count toward your data quota. Folders that do not contain files do not count toward your data quota. If you have reached your allotted data quota, you need to delete files that have been moved to the trash.
You can delete any item that you have rights to delete.
IMPORTANT:Deleted items cannot be recovered. When you delete items from the Filr site, remember the following:
Deleting a file also deletes all comments and replies.
Deleting a folder also deletes all files and subfolders that are associated with that folder.
Navigate to the folder where the trashed item that you now want to delete previously resided.
For example, if you want to delete a file that was in your My Files area, navigate to the appropriate folder in your My Files area.
Click theicon in the upper right corner of the page.
The Trash page displays all folders and files that have been moved to the trash in or below the current folder.
Select the item that you want to delete.
The item is deleted from the Filr site and cannot be recovered.