Kablink Vibe enables you to recover a folder that you previously moved to the Trash, restoring it to its previous location.
Navigate to the folder or workspace where the folder previously resided before it was moved to the Trash.
For example, if you want to restore a Blog folder that was in your personal workspace, navigate to your personal workspace.
HINT:If you want to see everything that has been deleted in the Vibe site, navigate to the highest level workspace. (By default this is thedirectory.)
Click theicon , located in the Navigation panel.
The Trash page displays all workspaces, folders, and entries that have been deleted in or below the current workspace or folder. Items that have been purged are not displayed because they are unrecoverable.
Select the folder that you want to restore.
The folder is restored to its previous location. Contents of the folder are not automatically restored.