Navigate to the folder where the deleted entry previously resided.
For example, if you want to restore an entry that was in your Blog folder in your personal workspace, navigate to the Blog folder in your personal workspace.
HINT:If you want to see everything that has been deleted in the Vibe site, navigate to the highest level workspace. (By default this is thedirectory.)
Click theicon in the Navigation panel.
The Trash page displays all workspaces, folders, and entries that have been deleted in or below the current folder. Items that have been deleted are not displayed because they are unrecoverable.
Select the entry that you want to undelete.
The entry is restored to its previous location. If the folder or workspace containing this entry has also been deleted, it is restored when you restore the entry.