If you delete a subscription, the subscription is removed and is not displayed on the Subscriptions page in ZENworks Control Center.
If you delete a folder that contains subscriptions, both the folder and its subscriptions are removed and are not displayed on the Subscriptions page in ZENworks Control Center.
To delete a subscription or a subscription folder:
In ZENworks Control Center, click.
In the Subscriptions list, select the check box next to the objects that you want to delete.
The Delete Subscriptions dialog box is displayed.
If you want to delete the bundles created by the subscription, select thecheck box.