Novell Home

Kontaktlisten

Long Tail-Grafik

Verwandeln Sie Ihre Kontaktliste in ein Networking-Tool

Mit GroupWise können Sie nicht nur Telefonnummern und Adressen speichern, sondern profitieren von einer Vielzahl weiterer Vorteile. Die Kontaktverwaltung umfasst neben Namen auch Interaktionen, Vereinbarungen, Verbindungen und Ähnliches und ist damit mehr als nur ein digitaler Karteikasten – sie ist ein leistungsstarkes Tool, mit dem Sie wichtige Geschäftsbeziehungen aufbauen, verwalten und pflegen können.

GroupWise ermöglicht es Ihnen zudem, die Ansicht der Kontaktdaten individuell anzupassen. Fügen Sie alle für Sie relevanten Informationen über Ihre Kontakte und deren Standorte hinzu, z. B. Karten (Google, MapQuest usw.), Fotos und andere wichtige Daten.

Verwenden Sie die verschiedenen Anpassungsoptionen Ihrer Kontaktliste, um anhand wichtiger persönlicher Informationen (wie Geburtstage, Hochzeitstage usw.) Ihre Geschäftsbeziehungen zu verbessern. Zudem können Sie über die Terminzeitensuche in den veröffentlichten Kalendern Ihrer Kontakte herausfinden, wann sie Zeit für ein Meeting haben.

GroupWise ermöglicht Ihnen die sichere und zuverlässige Verwaltung Ihrer Kontakte. Die Suchfunktion erfasst alle Adressbücher, und dank des integrierten Filters lassen sich auch Teilübereinstimmungen in vielen Feldern finden. In der Kontaktansicht können Sie außerdem Notizen hinzufügen (ähnlich wie mit einer Kontaktverwaltungssoftware), die mit einem Zeitstempel versehen und in der Notizenansicht Ihres Kalenders angezeigt werden. So behalten Sie stets den Überblick über all Ihre Notizen.

Ihre Kontakte sind das A und O Ihres Berufslebens – mit GroupWise haben Sie sie stets griffbereit.

Rückruf anfordern

Submit a service request

* Required Fields

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field

Read our Privacy Policy.

Request a Call

© 2014 Novell

Novell Home

Contact Lists

Long Tail Image

Turn your contact list into a relationship builder.

You can do a lot better than just keeping track of phone numbers and addresses. Now you can keep track of people, histories, agreements, connections and more, right within Novell GroupWise. Contact management in GroupWise is more than a digital "rolodex"—it's a powerful tool that helps you track, manage and build all-important business relationships.

GroupWise lets you display your contact information in ways that make sense to you. Add in all the details that give you a complete picture of who your contact is, and how to find them. For example, you can embed map-location capability (Google, MapQuest, etc), photos and other key information to each contact file.

Try using the different variables you can drag into your contacts list to remember those important personal details that enhance your business relationship, like birthdays, anniversaries and much more. You can even do free/busy searches on your contacts' published calendars, so you'll know when they're available for a meeting.

Contacts never get lost when you manage them in GroupWise. "Find Contact" searches for contacts across all address books, and a quick filter searches for partial matches on many of the possible fields. You can make notes within each contact history (much like what you see in a Contact Management system). The notes are time-stamped and also appear on the Notes section of your calendar—allowing you to track all the notes you've made for any given day.

Your contacts are the lifeblood of your professional life. Keep them at your fingertips with GroupWise.

Request a Call

Submit a service request

* Required Fields

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field

Read our Privacy Policy.

Request a Call

© 2014 Novell