Page d'accueil de Novell

Listes de contacts

Long Tail Image

Faites de votre liste de contacts un générateur de relations professionnelles.

Ne vous contentez plus de répertorier des adresses et des numéros de téléphone. À présent, vous pouvez réaliser un véritable suivi en enregistrant par exemple des personnes, des anecdotes, des accords et des connexions, directement dans GroupWise. Dans GroupWise, la gestion des contacts n'est pas un simple Rolodex numérique. C'est un outil puissant grâce auquel vous pourrez suivre, gérer et consolider des relations professionnelles fondamentales.

GroupWise vous permet d'afficher les coordonnées de vos contacts de la manière qui vous semble la plus claire. Vous pouvez décrire précisément chacun de vos contacts et indiquer comment les joindre, en ajoutant toutes les informations nécessaires. Par exemple, intégrez des fonctionnalités qui permettent de localiser chaque contact sur une carte (Google, MapQuest, etc.) ou ajoutez des photos ou d'autres données aux fichiers de contacts.

De nombreuses variables sont à votre disposition : faites-les glisser dans votre liste de contacts afin de vous souvenir de détails personnels importants pour entretenir vos relations professionnelles (les dates d'anniversaire, par exemple). Vous pouvez même effectuer des recherches de disponibilité dans les agendas publiés par vos contacts afin de savoir s'ils sont disponibles pour une réunion.

Gérés à l'aide de GroupWise, les contacts restent toujours accessibles. L'option Find Contact (Rechercher un contact) permet de rechercher des contacts dans tous les carnets d'adresses. Vous pouvez filtrer la recherche et obtenir rapidement les résultats qui lui correspondent en partie, dans des champs choisis parmi les nombreux choix possibles. Vous pouvez insérer des remarques dans l'historique de chaque contact (l'affichage est similaire à celui d'un système de gestion des contacts). Les remarques sont horodatées et répertoriées dans la section Notes (Remarques) de votre agenda. Vous pouvez donc afficher toutes les remarques que vous avez effectuées un jour donné.

Vos contacts constituent la clé de voûte de votre vie professionnelle. Grâce à GroupWise, vous ne les perdrez pas de vue.

GroupWise

Demandez à être appelé

Submit a service request

* Required Fields

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field

Read our Privacy Policy.

Request a Call

© 2014 Novell

Novell Home

Contact Lists

Long Tail Image

Turn your contact list into a relationship builder.

You can do a lot better than just keeping track of phone numbers and addresses. Now you can keep track of people, histories, agreements, connections and more, right within Novell GroupWise. Contact management in GroupWise is more than a digital "rolodex"—it's a powerful tool that helps you track, manage and build all-important business relationships.

GroupWise lets you display your contact information in ways that make sense to you. Add in all the details that give you a complete picture of who your contact is, and how to find them. For example, you can embed map-location capability (Google, MapQuest, etc), photos and other key information to each contact file.

Try using the different variables you can drag into your contacts list to remember those important personal details that enhance your business relationship, like birthdays, anniversaries and much more. You can even do free/busy searches on your contacts' published calendars, so you'll know when they're available for a meeting.

Contacts never get lost when you manage them in GroupWise. "Find Contact" searches for contacts across all address books, and a quick filter searches for partial matches on many of the possible fields. You can make notes within each contact history (much like what you see in a Contact Management system). The notes are time-stamped and also appear on the Notes section of your calendar—allowing you to track all the notes you've made for any given day.

Your contacts are the lifeblood of your professional life. Keep them at your fingertips with GroupWise.

Request a Call

Submit a service request

* Required Fields

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field

Read our Privacy Policy.

Request a Call

© 2014 Novell