Page d'accueil de Novell

Certificats numériques GroupWise

Obtenir un certificat numérique à utiliser dans GroupWise

Demander un certificat numérique pour GroupWise à une autorité de certification


Serveur de certificats

Nous fournissons une solution PKI adaptée aux entreprises : vous pouvez élaborer librement un nombre illimité de certificats numériques pour les applications de messagerie électronique (S/MIME) grâce à notre Certificate Server. Intégré à Micro Focus eDirectory™ en natif, Certificate Server propose une fonctionnalité d'autorité de certification (CA - Certificate Authority) dédiée aux entreprises. Les certificats et les clés privées sont générés sur le serveur et stockés de façon sécurisée dans NDS. Ils sont ensuite téléchargés via une session codée sur les postes de travail des utilisateurs afin d'autoriser les certificats numériques S/MIME pour GroupWise® et de permettre l'envoi et la réception de messages électroniques codés et dotés de signatures numériques.

En savoir plus


GlobalSign

GlobalSign est un réseau européen d'autorités de certification en pleine croissance. Il propose des certificats numériques qui assurent la sécurité du commerce électronique interentreprises. Diverses solutions de certification sont offertes par GlobalSign pour répondre aux besoins des entreprises et des particuliers.

En savoir plus


Téléchargement de certificats via un navigateur Internet

Si vous demandez un certificat numérique à l'une des autorités de certification indiquées ci-dessus, les instructions de téléchargement vous seront envoyées. Lorsque le certificat numérique est prêt, vous devez le télécharger par le biais d'un navigateur Internet. Si votre navigateur est :

Microsoft Internet Explorer

Vous pouvez utiliser le certificat numérique pour GroupWise dès qu'il est téléchargé.

 

© Micro Focus

Novell Home

GroupWise Digital Certificates

Get a digital certificate to use in GroupWise

Apply for a Digital Certificate for GroupWise from a Certification Authority


Novell, Inc.

Novell provides an enterprise PKI solution with the Novell Certificate Server which offers the ability to freely mint an unlimited number of digital certificates for use in enabling secure e-mail (S/MIME) applications. Novell Certificate Server is natively integrated into Novell eDirectory™, offering an enterprise Certificate Authority (CA) capability. Certificates and private keys are generated on the server and stored securely in NDS, then downloaded over an encrypted session to the user's workstation(s) to enable S/MIME digital certificates for GroupWise® for sending and receiving digitally signed and encrypted e-mail.

Learn More


VeriSign, Inc.

VeriSign is a leading certification authority and provider of digital certificate services used by enterprises, web sites, and consumers to conduct secure electronic communications and transactions over the Internet and private networks. VeriSign provides S/MIME digital certificates for GroupWise for sending and receiving digitally signed and encrypted e-mail.

If you are an administrator and are looking for an enterprise PKI solution for your company, check out VeriSign's OnSite PKI solution.

Learn More


GlobalSign

GlobalSign is an expanding European network of certification authorities providing digital certificates for secure business-to-business e-commerce. GlobalSign offers a range of certificate solutions for both personal and corporate environment.

Learn More


Use your Internet browser to download certificate

Once you apply for a digital certificate from one of the above certification authorities, you will receive specific instructions about downloading it. You are required to use your Internet browser to download the digital certificate when it is ready for pickup. If you are using:

Microsoft Internet Explorer

Your digital certificate is ready for GroupWise to use immediately after you download it.

 

© 2014 Novell