Page d'accueil de Novell

Workflows intégrés

Rationalisation des processus d'entreprise

Novell Vibe est conçu pour offrir aux membres des équipes les moyens de travailler ensemble de façon plus efficace. Les fonctionnalités de workflow intégrées s'avèrent particulièrement profitables pour la collaboration. Elles réduisent les délais et les erreurs et optimisent l'efficacité globale grâce à l'automatisation des processus. Les fonctionnalités de workflow proposées par Novell Vibe vous permettent de contrôler précisément les informations qui transitent au sein de votre entreprise en rationalisant les processus d'entreprise par le biais d'une structure formelle de gestion des processus collaboratifs. Vibe vous offre la possibilité d'améliorer et de rationaliser les processus sur lesquels repose la réussite de l'entreprise.

Contrairement à d'autres solutions de collaboration qui proposent des fonctionnalités de workflow, il n'est pas nécessaire d'être un programmeur ou un développeur pour déployer celles de Novell Vibe. Ce produit est facile à mettre en oeuvre et à utiliser. En outre, il se base sur une structure simple et claire, constituée d'états, de transitions, d'entrées, de dossiers, de notifications, de paramètres et de fonctions de contrôle d'accès.

Le moteur de workflow de Novell Vibe est en mesure de gérer et de faciliter les workflows élémentaires aussi bien que ceux des processus d'entreprise extrêmement complexes. Toutefois, vous pouvez exploiter les fonctionnalités de Novell Vibe sans créer les workflows en intégralité. La bibliothèque Novell Vibe disponible en ligne contient de nombreux formulaires et workflows téléchargeables conçus pour résoudre des problèmes d'entreprise spécifiques. En outre, vous pouvez facilement optimiser l'exécution des workflows en les modifiant pour les adapter à vos besoins spécifiques.

Vibe

Demandez à être appelé

Soumettre une demande d\'intervention

* Champs obligatoires

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field

Read our Privacy Policy.

Request a Call

© 2014 Novell

Novell Home

Built-in Workflows

Streamline business processes

Novell Vibe is all about empowering people to collaborate and work together more effectively. Part of that empowerment comes from its built-in workflow capabilities. They enable process automation that saves time, eliminates errors and improves overall efficiency. The workflow capabilities in Vibe streamline business processes by enabling you to create a more formal structure for collaboration processes, giving you precise control over how information flows through your organization. Vibe provides you the ability to enhance and streamline processes that are key to the success of business operations.

Unlike other collaboration solutions that offer workflow, Vibe doesn’t require users to be programmers or developers in order to deploy its workflow capabilities. Not only is it simple to implement and use, but it employs an easy-to-understand structure made up of states, transitions, entries, folders, notifications, settings, and access control.

The workflow engine in Vibe has the ability to handle and facilitate simple workflows to extremely complex business process workflows. However, you don’t have to start from scratch to take advantage of workflows in Vibe. Novell provides an online Vibe Library that provides a downloadable collection of existing entry forms and workflows that have been designed to solve specific business problems. You can also easily modify and adjust workflows to optimize their execution according to your unique requirements.

Vibe

Request a Call

Submit a service request

* Required Fields

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field

Read our Privacy Policy.

Request a Call

© 2014 Novell