Page d'accueil de Novell

Sécurité avancée des ports

Sécurité garantie dans tout environnement sans fil

Outre la connectivité sans fil, Novell ZENworks Endpoint Security Management contrôle la connectivité des ordinateurs Windows 2000, Windows XP et Windows Vista via un LAN (réseau local) et un modem.

Il peut bloquer les connexions Bluetooth, infrarouge et 1394 (FireWire) ainsi que les connexions aux ports série et parallèles, pour empêcher tout accès accidentel ou malveillant via ces points de connexion. Il permet également d'activer et de désactiver, globalement ou selon l'emplacement, chaque type de matériel.

  • Sécurité des périphériques mobiles Les fonctions proposées par Novell ZENworks Endpoint Security Management assurent la sécurité des périphériques mobiles au-delà de votre sécurité périmétrique. En savoir plus
  • Sécurité des supports amovibles et USB Ne laissez pas vos secrets s'échapper par le biais d'une clé USB. Avec Novell, vous pouvez empêcher tout transfert (intentionnel ou non) de données sur des périphériques de stockage amovibles. Avec le codage des données, vous serez ainsi parfaitement protégé contre les pertes de données internes et externes, qu'elles soient accidentelles ou non. En savoir plus

Demandez à être appelé

Soumettre une demande d\'intervention

* Champs obligatoires

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field

Read our Privacy Policy.

Request a Call

© 2014 Novell

Novell Home

Advanced Port Security

Safe and secure in any and every wireless environment

Along with wireless connectivity, Novell ZENworks Endpoint Security Management also controls connectivity to Windows 2000, Windows XP and Windows Vista PCs via LAN and modem.

It can block Bluetooth, Infrared, 1394 (FireWire), and serial and parallel ports connections, preventing unintended or rogue access through any of these connection points. In addition, each hardware type can be enabled or disabled, either globally or by location.

  • Mobile device security Novell ZENworks Endpoint Security Management provides mobile security features that ensure that mobile devices outside your perimeter security are safe and secure. Read more
  • USB and removable media security Don't let your secrets walk out the door on a thumb drive. With Novell, you can prevent intentional or inadvertent transmission of data to all your removable storage devices. And coupled with data encryption, you just couldn't be more secure from both internal and external data loss; both deliberate or inadvertent. Read more
ZENworks Endpoint Security Management

Request a Call

Submit a service request

* Required Fields

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field

Read our Privacy Policy.

Request a Call

© 2014 Novell