Novell Home

Erweiterte Portsicherheit

Sicherheit und Schutz in allen Wireless-Umgebungen

Neben Drahtlosverbindungen können Sie ZENworks Endpoint Security Management auch die Verbindungen zu PCs unter Windows 2000, Windows XP und Windows Vista über LAN und Modem steuern.

Zudem kann ZENworks Endpoint Security Management Bluetooth-, Infrarot- und Firewire (1394)-Verbindungen sowie Verbindungen zu seriellen und parallelen Anschlüssen blockieren und auf diese Weise versehentlichen oder unbefugten Zugriff über diese Verbindungspunkte unterbinden. Jeder beliebige Hardwaretyp kann entweder allgemein oder standortabhängig aktiviert oder deaktiviert werden.

  • Sicherheit für mobile Geräte Mit ZENworks Endpoint Security Management verfügen Sie über Funktionen für die mobile Sicherheit, mit denen Sie dafür sorgen, dass mobile Geräte außerhalb der Netzwerkgrenzen sicher und geschützt sind. Weitere Informationen
  • Sicherheit für USB-Geräte und Wechselmedien Stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre vertraulichen Daten nicht in die falschen Hände geraten. Mit uns können Sie die absichtliche oder unabsichtliche Übertragung von Daten auf Wechseldatenträger verhindern. In Verbindung mit Datenverschlüsselung gewährleisten Sie einen optimalen Schutz vor internen und externen Datenverlusten – ganz gleich, ob es vorsätzlich oder unbeabsichtigt dazu kommt. Weitere Informationen

Rückruf anfordern

Serviceanfrage absenden

* Erforderliche Felder

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field

Read our Privacy Policy.

Request a Call

© Micro Focus

Novell Home

Advanced Port Security

Safe and secure in any and every wireless environment

Along with wireless connectivity, Novell ZENworks Endpoint Security Management also controls connectivity to Windows 2000, Windows XP and Windows Vista PCs via LAN and modem.

It can block Bluetooth, Infrared, 1394 (FireWire), and serial and parallel ports connections, preventing unintended or rogue access through any of these connection points. In addition, each hardware type can be enabled or disabled, either globally or by location.

  • Mobile device security Novell ZENworks Endpoint Security Management provides mobile security features that ensure that mobile devices outside your perimeter security are safe and secure. Read more
  • USB and removable media security Don't let your secrets walk out the door on a thumb drive. With Novell, you can prevent intentional or inadvertent transmission of data to all your removable storage devices. And coupled with data encryption, you just couldn't be more secure from both internal and external data loss; both deliberate or inadvertent. Read more
ZENworks Endpoint Security Management

Request a Call

Submit a service request

* Required Fields

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field

Read our Privacy Policy.

Request a Call

© 2014 Novell