Page d'accueil de Novell

Intégrité des anti-virus et des anti-logiciels spyware

Timeout des noeuds d'extrémité en cas de besoin

En cas de non-conformité d'un noeud d'extrémité, Novell ZENworks Endpoint Security Management vous permet de le placer immédiatement dans un état de quarantaine sécurisé et personnalisable. Ainsi, les virus ou autres logiciels malveillants ne peuvent plus contaminer le réseau.

En outre, l'administrateur peut lancer des mesures de traitement et sortir les périphériques de leur quarantaine, une fois que ceux-ci sont redevenus conformes. Les paramètres de la stratégie de sécurité sont automatiquement appliqués avant, pendant et après la mise en quarantaine.

  • Application rigoureuse des stratégies La solution garantit la sécurité des noeuds d'extrémité sans compter sur la conformité de chaque employé. Novell ZENworks Endpoint Security Management garantit que vos utilisateurs, qu'ils soient connectés ou non, respectent vos stratégies, 24 h/24 et 7 j/7, lorsqu'ils utilisent leurs applications (anti-virus et anti-logiciels spyware, notamment).
  • Client de sécurité Novell ZENworks Endpoint Security Management assure la sécurité complète des noeuds d'extrémité par le biais d'une application client installée. Cette application, Novell ZENworks Security Client, protège les données du client en déterminant en temps réel l'emplacement réseau de chaque noeud d'extrémité Windows 2000, XP ou Vista. En savoir plus
ZENworks Endpoint Security Management

Demandez à être appelé

Soumettre une demande d\'intervention

* Champs obligatoires

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field

Read our Privacy Policy.

Request a Call

© 2014 Novell

Novell Home

Antivirus and Spyware Integrity

The power to put endpoints into time out

With Novell ZENworks Endpoint Security Management, you can take immediate action if endpoints fall out of compliance by placing them into safe, customizable quarantine states. This effectively prevents the spread of viruses or other contamination to the network.

Remediation actions can also be initiated, and once compliance is confirmed, endpoints are taken out of quarantine. Security policy settings are automatically enforced before, during and after quarantine.

  • Strict policy enforcement Choose an endpoint security solution that doesn't rely on the compliance of each employee. Novell ZENworks Endpoint Security Management ensures that 24x7, connected or not, your employees are actually using their AV, anti-spyware, and other applications according to your policies.
  • Security Client Novell ZENworks Endpoint Security Management utilizes an installed client application to enforce complete security on the endpoint itself. This Novell ZENworks Security Client protects client data by determining in real time the network location of every Windows 2000, Windows XP and Windows Vista endpoint. Read more
ZENworks Endpoint Security Management

Request a Call

Submit a service request

* Required Fields

First Name is a required field
Last Name is a required field
Email is a required field
Company is a required field
Phone is a required field
City is a required field
Country is a required field
Address is a required field
Zip/Postal Code is a required field
State is a required field
Comments is a required field

Read our Privacy Policy.

Request a Call

© 2014 Novell