eDirectory password is not changed if confirmation is mistyped
This document (7014565) is provided subject to the disclaimer at the end of this document.
If the user types the password correctly in both fields initially, both passwords get changed so that they are synchronized.
This Support Knowledgebase provides a valuable tool for NetIQ/Novell/SUSE customers and parties interested in our products and solutions to acquire information, ideas and learn from one another. Materials are provided for informational, personal or non-commercial use within your organization and are presented "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND.
- Document ID:7014565
- Creation Date:13-FEB-14
- Modified Date:27-FEB-14
Did this document solve your problem? Provide Feedback