13.4 Changing an Existing Group

After accessing an existing group (see Accessing an Existing Group), you might want to change it using one of the following procedures.

Table 13-2 Changing an Existing Group Tasks and Procedures

If you want to

Then

Change the configuration of an existing group.

  1. Select the group.

  2. Right-click the page, then click Group Configuration.

  3. Make the desired changes in the Group Operations Configuration form.

  4. Click Apply.

  5. Save the group. (See Saving a Group.)

See the details of the server health or the monitoring type.

  1. Select the group.

  2. Select the item you want to see the details for.

  3. Double-click the Health Status icon.

Edit an existing item in the group.

  1. Select the group.

  2. Select the item you want to edit.

  3. Right-click the selected item.

  4. Click Edit.

Delete a server or monitor item from a group.

  1. Select the group.

  2. Select the item you want to delete.

  3. Right-click the selected item.

  4. Click Delete.

Change the display to a full screen in your browser window.

  1. Select the group.

  2. Right-click the page.

  3. Click Full Screen

  4. When you are finished viewing the group, close the browser window.