Problem: Files that were once in your Shared with Me or Shared by Me area are no longer there.
If a file was removed from your Shared with Me area, it is likely that the share expired or that the share was revoked by the user who shared it with you.
If a file was removed from your Shared by Me area, the file might have been moved to another location. When a file is moved from a Net Folder to a My Files area, or from a My Files area to a Net Folder, the file is no longer displayed in your Shared by Me or Shared with Me area.
For more information about moving a file, see Moving Files.